CV Raman Awards Ceremony to Laud a Myriad of True-Blue Teachers

  • By admin
  • April 4, 2023
  • 0

Jalandhar April 4 (Jaswinder Singh Azad)- CT Group of Institutions organized a gratitude-giving award function wherein the legacy of 200 teachers was awarded and recognized. These teachers belonged to varied regions and districts of Jalandhar. Though no award can suffice the tireless efforts made by teachers, appreciation and recognition are a few of the longstanding rituals of CT Group of Institutions. The awards were planned to recognize the fact that these noble professionals are not just capable of imparting education but are also facilitators, mentors, and nation-builders.

On this occasion, S. Gursharan Singh, District Education Office, Jalandhar, Punjab graced the event as the chief guest. Guests of the honor were Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bhamra, DM Maths, Jalandhar, Science Master-GSSS Gakhal Dhaliwal, Jalandhar, Mr. Rajiv Joshi, Deputy District Education Officer, Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Principal of Sain Dass A S Sr Sec School Jalandhar, Mr. Harjeet Kumar, DM Science, Science Master-GSSS Goraya (Boys), Jalandhar, and Mr. Hari Darshan Singh, Member ZSSST, Jalandhar, Chemistry Lecturer- GSSS DolikeDuhre, Jalandhar.

Chairman of CT Group of Institutions, Charanjit Singh Channi, said, “For our nation to develop and evolve we not only need a good education, but we need great educators. I feel immensely privileged for getting a chance to recognize these great educators who are masters of education and intellect”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *