Seeing the distress of the students, the Punjab government should implement the post matric scholarship scheme immediately: Begampura Tiger Force

  • By admin
  • August 17, 2023
  • 0
Begampura Tiger Force

After identifying the reservation thieves, legal action should be taken immediately against them: Neku, Happy, Satish

Hoshiarpur, August 17 (Tarsem Diwana) – A meeting of Begampura Tiger Force was held at nearby village Dholanwal under the leadership of Begampura Tiger Force Doaba President Neku Ajnoha, District President Happy Fatehgarh and Satish Kumar Shergarh. Chairman of the force, Tarsem Diwana, specially attended the meeting. First of all in the meeting some new appointments were made while adding to the family of Begampura Tiger Force in which Prashotam Lal Saroa Block Secretary, and Sukhwinder Singh Dholanwal, Pawan Kumar Dholanwal, Vijay Kumar Sonu, Jaswinder Giani were appointed as members.

Addressing the meeting, the leaders said that a permanent dharna has been organized for an indefinite period against the harassment of the SC/BC community outside the office of the Deputy Commissioner Mini Secretariat at Hoshiarpur. He demanded from the Chief Minister of Punjab that the post matric scholarship scheme should be implemented gradually so that there is no hindrance in the education of SC/BC students who are suffering from poverty.

Due to non-availability of post matric scholarship, SC/BC students withheld admissions and results from colleges and universities should be released. Strict action should be taken against the colleges which are harassing the SC/BC students and relief should be given to the affected students. He said that due legal action should be taken against reservation thieves who are profiting by making fake certificates of scheduled caste by some people of upper caste.

Plans related to SC/BC should be made public

Plans related to SC/BC should be made public while preparing the budget by the Center and Punjab Government. He said that the strike will continue unabated until the said demands are met.

On this occasion, media in-charge Chandra Pal Happy, Manpreet Kohli, Ajay Kumar, Vicky Singh Purhira, Gurpreet Kumar, Sunny Seena, Bhinda Seena, Amandeep, Doaba in-charge Jassa Singh Nandan, Satish Kumar Shergar, Charanjit Singh Dada, Balwinder Shergaria, among others.

Gagandeep Shergaria, Amrik Shergaria, Bhupinder Mana, Avatar Tari Mana, Vijay Kumar Shihmar, Hari Ram Adia District President Bhavadas, Pamma Dada, Jasvir Shergaria, Amrik Singh Shergaria, Goga Manjhi, Raj Kumar Badhan, Rakesh Kumar Bhatti, Ashok Kumar, DMP.

Sukhwinder Singh Dholanwal, Pawan Kumar Dholanwal, Vijay Kumar Sonu, Jaswinder Giani Avinash Singh, Amandeep Singh, Charanjit Singh, Inderpal Singh, Vishal Basi Bahia, Bittu Virdi Panch Shergarh, Kamaljit Singh, Gian Chand, Musafar Singh, Shera Singh, Manish Kumar, Davinder Kumar, Charanjit Dada, Naresh Kumar Sehari Pradhan, Bali, Ravi Sunder Nagar, Gurpreet Gopa, Nikka Basi Kikra, Ravi, Bhupinder Kumar Badhan, Avtar Dimpy, Charanjit Dada, Kamaljit Dada and other office bearers and members of the force were present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *